Home
Board of Education
Committee Meeting Schedule

Committee Meeting Schedule

2019-20 Meetings Dates

All Board Committee meetings held at the District 202 Administrative Center, 15732 Howard Street, Plainfield, except as indicated. Committees meet simultaneously at 6 p.m. except as indicated.

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 
6:00 p.m. –Curriculum & Technology
6:00 p.m. – Site/Finance

MEETING AGENDAS

Wednesday, August 14, 2019 @ Grand Prairie 
6:00 p.m. – Personnel, Policy & Administration
6:00 p.m. – Site/Finance

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 @ Crystal Lawns
6:00 p.m. – Curriculum & Technology
6:00 p.m. – Site/Finance

Wednesday, October 23, 2019 @ PEHS 
6:00 p.m. – Personnel, Policy & Administration
6:00 p.m. – Site/Finance

6:30 p.m. -- Curriculum and Instruction

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 @ Ira Jones 
6:00 p.m. – Curriculum & Technology
6:00 p.m. – Site/Finance

Wednesday, December 11, 2019 
6:00 p.m. – Personnel, Policy & Administration
6:00 p.m. – Site/Finance

6:45 p.m. -- Curriculum and Technology

Wednesday, January 22, 2020
6:00 p.m. – Curriculum & Technology
6:00 p.m. – Site/Finance

Wednesday, February 19, 2020
6:45  p.m. Curriculum and Technology (special meeting)

6 p.m. – Site/Finance

7 p.m. – Personnel, Policy & Administration

Wednesday, March 11, 2020
6:00 p.m. – Curriculum & Technology
6:00 p.m. – Site/Finance 6:00 p.m. – Site/Finance

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020
6:00 p.m. – Curriculum & Technology
6:00 p.m. – Site/Finance

Wednesday, June 17, 2020
6:00 p.m. – Personnel, Policy & Administration
6:00 p.m. – Site/Finance

 

2020-21 Meetings Dates

All Board Committee meetings held at the District 202 Administrative Center, 15732 Howard Street, Plainfield, except as indicated. Committees meet simultaneously at 6 p.m. except as indicated.

Wednesday, July 15, 2020
6:00 p.m. –Curriculum & Technology
6:00 p.m. – Site/Finance

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 @ Lakewood Falls ES 
6:00 p.m. – Personnel, Policy & Administration
6:00 p.m. – Site/Finance

Wednesday, September 23, 2020@ Ira Jones MS
6:00 p.m. – Curriculum & Technology
6:00 p.m. – Site/Finance

Wednesday, October 21, 2020 
6:00 p.m. – Personnel, Policy & Administration
6:00 p.m. – Site/Finance
6:30 p.m. -- Curriculum and Instruction

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 
6:00 p.m. – Curriculum & Technology
6:00 p.m. – Site/Finance

Wednesday, December 9, 2020
6:00 p.m. – Personnel, Policy & Administration
6:00 p.m. – Site/Finance
6:45 p.m. -- Curriculum and Technology

Wednesday, January 20, 2021
6:00 p.m. – Curriculum & Technology
6:00 p.m. – Site/Finance

Wednesday, February 17, 2021
6:45  p.m. Curriculum and Technology
6 p.m. – Site/Finance
6 p.m. – Personnel, Policy & Administration

Wednesday, March 17, 2021
6:00 p.m. – Curriculum & Technology
6:00 p.m. – Site/Finance

Wednesday, April 21, 2021
6:45  p.m. Curriculum and Technology
6 p.m. – Site/Finance
6 p.m. – Personnel, Policy & Administration

Wednesday, May 19, 2021
6:00 p.m. – Curriculum & Technology
6:00 p.m. – Site/Finance

Wednesday, June 23, 2021
6:00 p.m. – Personnel, Policy & Administration
6:00 p.m. – Site/Finance
6:45  p.m. Curriculum and Technology